Skip to content

時がたつのは早い!

October 4, 2010

200日前に日本に来た。本当に信じられない!凄いね。
Time flies by so quickly. I came to Japan 200 days ago. I really can’t believe it. How incredible!

I am reposting my Japan video because I am feeling all 懐かしい (nostalgic).

Here’s to the next 200 days… and beyond.

13 Comments leave one →
  1. Gwynnie permalink
    October 4, 2010 10:47 am

    Beautiful video!! Where is the view at 3.40? It’s amazing!

    • October 4, 2010 10:51 am

      Touyako! (Lake Touya!) It’s literally my favorite place on the entire planet (that I have seen so far). PLEASE come visit me sometime Gwynnie! ^^

  2. October 4, 2010 12:16 pm

    Impressed with the Japanese, did you study before coming out here?

  3. October 4, 2010 5:27 pm

    Fantastic! Thanks for that.

  4. October 5, 2010 7:10 am

    Oh wow… such a load of new experiences… beautiful landscapes, amazing people… wish you all the best.

  5. October 5, 2010 11:59 am

    Wonderful blog! Really enjoying reading it and you’re a great writer! I was in Hokkaido this summer (Kamifurano) and just loved it. Beautiful place! Best wishes from Taiwan!

  6. October 5, 2010 7:15 pm

    That got me all 懐かしい too! Especially the tabemono. And, well, not so much Shibuya. I was a hardcore Shinjuku night girl. In fact, just last night I dreamt I was back in my old stomping grounds, Shinjuku 3-chome. Sometimes I miss it so much, it hurts.

  7. October 14, 2010 10:56 am

    🙂 Friendly visit from Turkey

  8. Elizabeth permalink
    October 26, 2010 10:29 pm

    That was a great video. Hope it’s not your last one.🙂

  9. December 7, 2010 2:34 pm

    Hi Jennifer,

    Very fun video indeed, can tell you had loads of fun. Lovely places. I have always wanted to visit Japan…one day, am sure I will be there!

    My hubby and two sons love SUSHI:) I hope to visit Kyoto one day…of course, tokyo as well. Would you be okie if I put a link to your blog on mine? Let me know

    xoxo
    The other Jennifer
    Malaysia

  10. January 7, 2011 7:29 am

    Was this your first Christmas in Japan?

  11. Steve Powell permalink
    January 26, 2011 5:06 pm

    What are you up to now? My wife and I miss your posts! Hope everything is going well.

  12. February 21, 2011 5:13 am

    Hey Jenn…where are you nowadays? How come there are no more posts?

Leave a Reply

