Skip to content

Welcome to the world~!

June 25, 2010

Well, I just received word that my cousins Bill and Shiori have just had their son!
おめでとうございます!
I am so happy for them! All the congratluations and all the love in the world to you guys!

As soon as I can post pictures I will!
I can’t wait to meet him! I’ll be heading down to Osaka next month for a visit! I’m super excited. ❤

Joshua William Frank Barnes
Born on June 25, 2010 at 3:48pm
Length- 47cm (18.5 inches)
Weight- 3.09kg (6.8 pounds)

I love you already!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

