Skip to content

The Random Adventures of Jenn and Nicole.

June 23, 2010

So time for another video blog. This is a random collection of videos Nicole and I took on our way out the door — as we were off to fabulous crazy adventures. I hope you enjoy it!😀

Story Number 1

Point of Interest: Becky is a half English, half Japanese “talent” here in Japan. She is literally EVERYWHERE! Ugh! So annoying. She gets on my nerves… so being told that I look like her is infuriating. I would love comments (truthful ones) telling me if you think I resemeble her or not. I firmly do NOT think I do at all!😛


Pictures of things we rambled about!

Touyako –

Purikura –
(crazy huge eye effect)

Castle Boat –

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 23, 2010 1:06 pm

    It’s because you’re white. lol

  2. Roger permalink
    June 24, 2010 3:01 am

    Your face is longer, but your eyes, eyebrows, & hair are what make the kids say that.

    Need to see a couple of things to compare you to Becky. First, a pic with make-up, and a pic from when you were 16-18 (the age Becky was when she came on the scene.) Your look-alike rating is only about 30% from me (truthful.)

    If you want to “un-Becky” yourself, try a shorter hairstyle like a bob (she’s never had shorter hair…)

  3. June 26, 2010 9:42 pm

    Haha no, you don’t look at all like Becky! I always used to get told I looked like Anna Tsuchiya, haha. Basically, to them all gaijin look like other gaijin🙂

    I’m not Becky’s biggest fan, I think she’s a bit funny looking. But I love her song Suki Dakara. It’s been my ringtone for about 2 months. I’m obsessed🙂

Leave a Reply

