Skip to content

プリクラ!Purikura!

June 11, 2010

So today was my first real day of exploring with Nicole. She’s been fighting off headaches and severe jetlag, poor thing. But it’s Friday night, so we had to head out. We went to the mall, and I just loved seeing her freak out over everything. She was really in heaven~~!~

It’s always been our dream to do プリクラ together. Well, tonight was finally our night! Here are the results~~!~

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 12, 2010 3:45 pm

    You girlies are GORGEOUS! I bet the Japanese men were falling over themselves to talk to you!

    Have you lightened your hair, Jenn? Or is it the purikura booth? Looks pretty damn fit either way! ❤

    • June 23, 2010 9:29 am

      I haven’t lightened my hair– that was just the effect of the machine. haha
      I’m reeeeeeeeally considering going reddish auburn when school lets out and my children won’t turn into spazz attacks over it haha.

  2. June 23, 2010 2:18 am

    Wow, super cute. *cough* i mean kawaii. Your eyes look massive in the purikura pics.
    My problem is that they make me look (more) like a girl.

    • June 23, 2010 9:26 am

      haha Thanks! 😀 The huge massive eye effect was definitly working on our purikura day! lol

Leave a Reply

