Skip to content

My Triumphant Return to Blogging!

June 6, 2010

Well… to make a long story short… my laptop died!
I have soooo many things to catch all of you up on in regards to my adventures in Japan. But rather than write a novel for you — I promise, it’ll happen one day soon — I decided to SHOW you what I’ve been up to for the last two months. Please enjoy my labor of love.

Comments are appreciated… as I worked HOURS on this. haha I’m vain…. indulge me.😉 More to come later!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. gstoutimore permalink
    June 6, 2010 5:31 pm

    Jenn,
    You did an amazing job- I love it! And I love you.
    Momma G

  2. Pablo permalink
    June 6, 2010 5:42 pm

    おめでとうございます, félicitations, congratulations, enhorabuena, proficiaat, поздровляю, tanti auguri!!!

    I just love it!

  3. Ryan permalink
    June 6, 2010 6:07 pm

    Siiigh. I miss you so much. D:

    Amazing video.😀

  4. June 6, 2010 9:52 pm

    Jennn!!!!! I like this a lot~! :3

  5. Corrie permalink
    June 6, 2010 11:42 pm

    Jenn!! This is seriously so cool!😄 It is SO beautiful over there, and it really looks like you’re thriving in your new environment! Glad to see you have a working computer again! I’ll be praying that things continue to go super awesome for you over there!

  6. hamiinjapan permalink
    June 7, 2010 1:23 am

    That is amazing!!!!!

    So I hate to be the miserable person to tell you to keep this very quiet as if Interac find out that you’ve got pics and videos of your school kids online, they will make you remove it!! So keep it quiet. (and maybe take a link off facebook – they actually spy on us, our MC was telling us on Saturday).

    But its brilliant hun x x x x x

    • June 7, 2010 7:15 am

      I know…. I was really nervous about it…
      (my facebook is private by the way… and I haven’t posted this with tags or anything…)

      I tried to be tricky with it…. the pics of the kids are flying sooooo fast right? You really can’t see their faces… haha and the pics that are slower, you can’t see their faces… AAAAND the video clip of them is so dark, once again, you can’t see their faces…. so I figured I was about as safe as I could be. If I have to remove it, I will. I’m trying to keep it hush hush. hehe

      xoxoxoxo LOVE YOU and see you SOON!

  7. June 7, 2010 3:27 pm

    Love it!!!

  8. Beverly permalink
    June 25, 2010 3:38 pm

    yeah….I’m going to fit right in when I come over in December.

    video rating: two enthusiastic thumbs way up!

Leave a Reply

