Skip to content

男の子?A boy?

February 26, 2010

Well here’s an amazing, interesting update —

Turns out that good old Abe-sensei in Osaka sort of misread the ultrasound of Bill and Shiori’s baby-chan!
*gasp*
haha So I am humorously revising my the birth announcement of my niece and am pleased to announce that I am, in fact, going to be getting a NEPHEW!

I find this funny because I had already sent off my “Congratulations! It’s a Girl!” card to my cousins. They received it right around the time when they had their follow up doctor’s visit. Talk about unexpected surprises!

Well, I still can’t wait to meet you little Joshua Barnes! ❤

One Comment leave one →
  1. Pablo Ibanez Delgado permalink
    February 26, 2010 9:47 pm

    The good thing about being late is that you don’t make any mistakes like that! 😀

Leave a Reply

