Skip to content

家族。Family.

February 9, 2010

My family lives in Osaka, Japan, but just the other day they went to Kyoto for some fun.
They took some nice pictures and so I am going to post them … really, it’s just eye candy. But I thought you all might enjoy it. Some of you are fellow Interac ALTs… so I hope this helps add a little excitement for you. Perhaps some of you are just interested in Japanese culture… either way, enjoy the pictures!

Bill, Shiori, Yuuji, Erina

Think you're good at kanji? Translate this!😉

A beautiful shrine in Kyoto

Perhaps the most famous viewpoint in Kyoto. Beautiful!

Maiko-san

I miss my cousins so much! I wish that it was going to be easier and cheaper to travel from Hokkaido to the Kansai area where they are.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. seishirou2candy permalink
    February 10, 2010 5:30 am

    I love your photos! your family looks like they are enjoying themselves🙂 hope you have many opportunities to visit them ^__^

  2. February 10, 2010 6:09 am

    WOoooooooo. I’m going there tomorrow. We have a holiday cause it’s “Founding of a Nation day”! You’ve made me super excited again!!!

Leave a Reply

