Skip to content

赤ちゃんは・・・ The Baby is a …

January 25, 2010

女の子!!! A LITTLE  GIRL!!!

*:–☆–:*:–☆:*:–☆–:*:–☆–:*

That’s right! My cousins are going to have a little girl~~!~ I’m sooooo excited.
ヾ(*●⌒∇⌒●*)ノ わーい!

Of course I was going to be excited either way…
but ((I think it’s more fun to shop for cute little pink clothes!))
O*(≧▽≦)*O ワーイ♪

Shiori-chan’s due date has been officially announced as June 25.
I can’t wait to start planning a baby shower for her and my new NIECE!

おめでとうございます!CONGRATULATIONS!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 26, 2010 1:54 am

    Waaa~~!~ I’m SO EXCITED! Gahh if she ends up having the baby early (aka WHILE I’M IN JAPAN), I want to see her!!

  2. January 26, 2010 3:00 pm

    すごいなー、これ!
    ハンク

Leave a Reply

