Skip to content

バカ猫!Silly cat!

January 3, 2010
tags: , , ,

Tilly on the right, Tirian on the left

There are two very silly kitties in my apartment. I’m probably way too amused by my cats than I should be, but they absolutely crack me up.

I have a bengal cat, Tirian, who is a total sweetheart despite his numerous oddities.
My roommate has a small, sweet kitty named Tilly. They act just like a big, bullying brother and sly, silly sister.

Two Sided Cat!

Tirian likes to climb… a lot.
And moments ago, he just fell down splendidly. My roommate Tara and I fell apart laughing. So in honor of Tirian’s great fall, I’m presenting you with the, uh, finer moments of my kitties. Cat ridicule is usually an instant hit…

Please notice Tilly's tummy pudge hanging through the hole in the climbing tower. FATTY! haha

Obviously a deep sleeper!

It’s funny to me that my cats can look so incredibly stupid and yet Tirian tries hard to this air of snobby sophistication to him…

And Tilly, despite all her adorable sweetness, still manages to sleep with her tongue stuck out!

I love my cats.

They provide endless amusement. Though they quite often create chaos ((Tilly consistently enjoy knocking the entire contents of our mailbox down the stairs, scattering papers and pens everywhere)), I still think they’re darling. Tirian loves me no matter what. Isn’t that nice? Perhaps a stupid sentiment, but I know that no matter how many mistakes I make in a day, my cat still loves me and thinks I’m the coolest kid there is! I mean after all, he’s a total nut case himself! Who is he to judge? haha! Maybe one day I’ll be as good a person as he thinks I am.

Cleocatra

Comfortable?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 3, 2010 9:23 pm

    Tirian and Tilly are so entertaining! I love Cleocatra lmao. I miss being around them!
    And more than that, I miss being around you!! 😦

  2. Ryan permalink
    January 3, 2010 10:03 pm

    ❤ ❤ ❤ Cats!

Leave a Reply

