Skip to content

GQ Man of the Year!

December 18, 2009

Alright. You caught me.

I admit that I am a big fan of 嵐! So that is why this post is on here… (hey, I even mentioned that this would happen occasionally in my About section!) Anyway… the time has finally come for me to make an Arashi related post. But there is very good reason for it. Sakurai Sho, a member of Arashi, has been named on of GQ Japan’s Men of the Year for 2009! おめでとう!お疲れ様!

Now, this is of particular interest to me because, well yes, I am a big Arashi fan. However, my best friend is going to marry this man… haha. Well, at least we can dream, ne? ; )

3 Comments leave one →
  1. eaglet86 permalink
    December 19, 2009 2:02 am

    I’m a big fan of Matsumoto Jun and Oguri Shun (although he’s not Arashi… but whatever).

    Can you tell I loved Hana Yori Dango and Gokusen?

  2. December 19, 2009 5:09 am

    Meeeeeeeeee too! I’m a big j-drama fan~~!~ ❤
    Oguri Shun is a total dream! I love HYD and Gokusen too! ^^
    Because of that, I got heavily into Arashi.

  3. Kim permalink
    January 11, 2010 9:54 pm

    SHO MARRY ME!

Leave a Reply

